Our Team

Meet our team of accountants and bookkeepers

We’re proud to introduce the dedicated team that builds our services, supports our customers, and works hard for our tax preparation clients and small business owners to run their business.

Expertise ranging from accounting to masters in business administration, many of the ENVOLTA team members share another important quality:

We always put the client first!

With the head office in Ottawa and clients across Canada, ENVOLTA has team members that make our company tick. From dealing with customers, to handling any accounting situation, we have the staff to do it. In addition, our team members come from a diverse range of backgrounds, have varied skills, and enjoy lots of different things.

David DiNardo, MBA

President & CEO

david@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 100

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to work harder than anyone in the room…Read More

Victoria Peters

Chief Operations Officer

victoria@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 210

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is “Take the time to do it right the first time…Read More

Ashley Ryan

Chief Marketing Officer

ashley.ryan@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 226

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is not to give out advice, unless someone asks for it…Read More

Michaela Kealey

HR Manager

Another life, I’m pretty sure I was an explorer of territories unknown... Read More

 

Josh Veldman

Operations Manager – Taxes

josh.veldman@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is no problem is unsolvable…Read More

Valerie Fergusson

Office Manager

admin@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 204

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to not burn bridges in friends or business relationships...Read More

Chris Evans

Onboarding Manager

chris.evans@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 209

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to learn, learn to teach… Read More

Nancy Picco

Chief Financial Officer

nancy.picco@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

Nancy Picco…Read More

Savannah Wei

Associate

savannah@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 223

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is that people at Bank Street Location always eat lunchRead More

Anjani Kakshmi

Associate

anjani@envolta.ca
1-844-444-2239 | Ext 212

The best piece of advice I’ve ever gotten is whatever happens, happens for a reason…Read More

Angela MacGregor

Associate

amacgregor@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 216

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is you cannot control the external world, but you can control your reaction to it…Read More

Brent Pecoskie

Account Manager

brent@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 215

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is don’t eat…Read More

Geneva Redulla

Account Manager

geneva@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 200

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is… fear is a great motivator… and what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger!Read More

Derek Miller

Account Manager

derek.miller@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 216

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is that attitude is a small thing that makes a big difference…Read More

Inderjit Kaur, CPA

Account Manager

If I weren’t so damn good at my job, I’d probably be a cupcake judgeRead More

 

Abdul Fatah

Account Manager

abdul@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 208

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to try your best and never give up...Read More

Elahe Jafariandehkordi

Account Manager

elahe@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 211

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is never give upRead More

Rachel Boutet

Account Manager

rachel@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 214

After completing my Hospitality Management Diploma from Algonquin College, I had determined that…Read More

Ahmed Abdelgawad

Account Manager

ahmed.abdelgawad@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 213

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is never make a decision when you’re angry…Read More

Zhao (Emma) Xie

Staff Accountant

emma.xie@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 228

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is life is too short, so work smart not hard…Read More

Felipe Hawatt

Staff Accountant

felipe@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 204

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is that calm waters never made good sailors…Read More

Megha Jain

Staff Accountant

megha@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 218

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is…Everything will fall into place in due time. Just keep working hard and moving forward...Read More

Brandon Rollocks

Staff Accountant

brandon@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 212

I joined the Envolta team in July 2018 after spending 5 years with…Read More

Amin Abdu

Staff Accountant

amin.abdu@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 225

After graduating from the University of Windsor in the Post Graduate Certificate program in Accounting, I moved to…Read More

Juliano DiNardo

Operations Manager – Personal Taxes

juliano@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 220

Juliano DiNardo starting with ENVOLTA in 2016. Prior to that, Mr. DiNardo ran a Liberty Tax franchise for over…Read More

Mariam Reda

Corporate Taxes

mariam.reda@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is “don’t worry about what others do, just do the best you can.”…Read More

Elaheh Heidari

Tax Specialist

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to have a good work/life balanceRead More

 

Joy Veldman

Payroll Specialist

joy.veldman@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is “Romance without finance is ignorance.”…Read More

Genevieve Whissell

Payroll Specialist

genevieve@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 224

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to make time to improve yourself every day and encourage the same in those around you…Read More

Mike Picco

Administrative Assistant

Mike Picco…Read More

 

Ediie Abdultairova

Receptionist

Be proactive and take initiative... Read More