WE'RE OPEN: The deadline to file your income tax and benefit return will be deferred until Sept 1, 2020.

Find out more

Our Team

Meet our team of accountants and bookkeepers

We’re proud to introduce the dedicated team that builds our services, supports our customers, and works hard for our tax preparation clients and small business owners to run their business.

Expertise ranging from accounting to masters in business administration, many of the ENVOLTA team members share another important quality:

We always put the client first!

With the head office in Ottawa and clients across Canada, ENVOLTA has team members that make our company tick. From dealing with customers, to handling any accounting situation, we have the staff to do it. In addition, our team members come from a diverse range of backgrounds, have varied skills, and enjoy lots of different things.

David DiNardo, MBA

President & CEO

david@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 100

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to work harder than anyone in the room…Read More

Victoria Peters

Chief Operations Officer

victoria@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 210

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is “Take the time to do it right the first time…Read More

Ashley Ryan

Chief Marketing Officer

ashley.ryan@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 226

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is not to give out advice, unless someone asks for it…Read More

Michaela Kealey

HR Manager

hr@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 231

Another life, I’m pretty sure I was an explorer of territories unknown... Read More

 

Josh Veldman

Operations Manager – Taxes

josh.veldman@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is no problem is unsolvable…Read More

Valerie Fergusson

Office Manager

admin@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 204

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to not burn bridges in friends or business relationships...Read More

Chris Evans

Onboarding Manager

chris.evans@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 209

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to learn, learn to teach… Read More

Nancy Picco

Chief Financial Officer

nancy.picco@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

Nancy Picco…Read More

Savannah Wei

Associate

savannah@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 223

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is that people at Bank Street Location always eat lunchRead More

Angela MacGregor

Associate

amacgregor@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 216

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is you cannot control the external world, but you can control your reaction to it…Read More

Brent Pecoskie

Account Manager

brent@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 215

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is don’t eat…Read More

Felipe Hawatt

Staff Accountant

felipe@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 204

Calm waters never made good sailors…Read More

Geneva Redulla

Account Manager

geneva@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 200

Fear is a great motivator… and what doesn’t kill you makes you stronger! Read More

Ahmed Abdelgawad

Account Manager

ahmed.abdelgawad@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 213

Never make a decision when you’re angry…Read More

Inderjit Kaur, CPA

Account Manager

indy.kaur@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 233

If I weren’t so damn good at my job, I’d probably be a cupcake judgeRead More

 

Abdul Fatah

Account Manager

abdul@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 208

Try your best and never give up...Read More

Elahe Jafariandehkordi

Account Manager

elahe@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 211

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is never give upRead More

Amin Abdu

Staff Accountant

amin.abdu@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 225

After graduating from the University of Windsor in the Post Graduate Certificate program in Accounting, I moved to…Read More

Megha Jain

Staff Accountant

megha@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 218

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is…Everything will fall into place in due time. Just keep working hard and moving forward...Read More

Zhao (Emma) Xie

Staff Accountant

emma.xie@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 228

Life is too short, so work smart not hard… Read More

Juliano DiNardo

Operations Manager – Personal Taxes

juliano@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 220

Juliano DiNardo starting with ENVOLTA in 2016. Prior to that, Mr. DiNardo ran a Liberty Tax franchise for over…Read More

Michael Andrade

Staff Accountant

michael.andrade@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 237

Another life, I’m pretty sure I was Brazilian. I’m fascinated by Brazilian …Read More

Cesar Talahiban

Staff Accountant

cesar.talahiban@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 234

What’s the most inspiring part of your job? You gotta love the company culture and support…Read More

Raymie London

Staff Accountant

raymie.london@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 221

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is…don’t stress about what you can’t control…Read More

Matt Levesque

Operations Manager

matt.levesque@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 238

In another life, I’m pretty sure I was a lumberjack... Read More

 

Mariam Reda

Corporate Taxes

mariam.reda@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

“Don’t worry about what others do, just do the best you can.”…Read More

Elaheh Heidari

Tax Specialist

elaheh.heidari@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to have a good work/life balanceRead More

 

Joy Veldman

Payroll Specialist

joy.veldman@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301

“Romance without finance is ignorance.”…Read More

Jacky Brown

Staff accountant

jacky.brown@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 239

The best piece of advice I’ve ever been given is to remember -> how you make others feel about themselves says a lot about you…Read More

Mike Picco

Administrative Assistant

Mike Picco…Read More

 

Stay Current With The Latest News

COVID-19 Update($)

Everything You Need to Know to Receive COVID-19 Relief Funds, Made Simple

You have successfully subscribed for COVID-19 Updates