Our Team

Meet our team of accountants and bookkeepers

We’re proud to introduce the dedicated team that builds our services, supports our customers, and works hard for our tax preparation clients and small business owners to run their business.

Expertise ranging from accounting to masters in business administration, many of the ENVOLTA team members share another important quality:

We always put the client first!

With five locations across Ottawa, ENVOLTA has team members that make our company tick. From dealing with customers, to handling any accounting situation, we have the staff to do it. In addition, our team members come from a diverse range of backgrounds, have varied skills, and enjoy lots of different things.

David DiNardo

President & CEO

david@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 100

ENVOLTA started in 2014, from an idea and belief that I can make a real impact in the community and..Read More

Victoria Peters

Chief Operations Officer

victoria@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 210

I have been the Operations Manager at Envolta since November 2016. I genuinely enjoy my work, my co-workers and our…Read More

Ashley Ryan

Chief Marketing Officer

ashley.ryan@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 226

Nancy Picco

Chief Financial Officer

nancy.picco@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 302

Brent Pecoskie

Account Manager

brent@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 215

I joined Envolta November 2016.  The great thing about working with Envolta is the great team atmosphere.  It is always good to know you can rely on a team to meet…Read More

Chris Evans

Onboarding Manager

chris.evans@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 209

I joined the Envolta team in January 2018 and immediately realized how fortunate I was to have this opportunity. Envolta is an organization where…Read More

Abdul Fatah

Account Manager

abdul@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 208

I started at Envolta in May 2014 as the first full time employee. Since I joined Envolta, I observed changes at…Read More

Geneva Redulla

Account Manager

geneva@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 200

I started as an intern student at Envolta in January 2016 and have moved my way up to my current position as an …Read More

Marilyn Henschel

Business Development

marilyn@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 217

I have always had a passion to help business owners and non-profit organizations.  After working on my…Read More

Savannah Wei

Associate

savannah@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 222

I became a junior accountant at Envolta in 2018. Customer oriented values, friendly working…Read More

Angela MacGregor

Associate

amacgregor@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 223

I have been working at Envolta since August, 2018 as a full-cycle bookkeeper. The team at Envolta are very supportive The company is a family like…Read More

Rachel Boutet

Account Manager

rachel@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 214

After completing my Hospitality Management Diploma from Algonquin College, I had determined that…Read More

Karim Ghamra

Account Manager

karim@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 207

With over twenty years of experience as Senior Finance Manager / Chief Accountant working for multinational companies such as …Read More

Elahe Jafariandehkrdi

Account Manager

elahe@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 211

After graduating from the University of Windsor in the Post Graduate Certificate program in Accounting, I moved to Ottawa to pursue a new…Read More

Brandon Rollocks

Staff Accountant

brandon@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 212

I joined the Envolta team in July 2018 after spending 5 years with…Read More

Valerie Fergusson

Office Manager

admin@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 204

I started working for Envolta in September of 2017. Envolta is a fast growing company with a healthy office environment with a family like atmosphere and great…Read More

Megha Jain

Staff Accountant

megha@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 218

Having moved to Canada recently, my job hunt landed me at Envolta. Little did I know that I…Read More

Ahmed Abdelgawad

Account Manager

ahmed.abdelgawad@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 213

My name is Ahmed Abdelgawad, I joined Envolta on Oct 2018 as a Staff Accountant. I partner with business…Read More

Amin Abdu

Staff Accountant

amin.abdu@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 225

Juliano DiNardo

Operations Manager – Personal Taxes

juliano@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext 220

Juliano DiNardo starting with ENVOLTA in 2016. Prior to that, Mr. DiNardo ran a Liberty Tax franchise for over…Read More

Genevieve Wissell

Associate

genevieve@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 224

Derek Miller

Account Manager

derek@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239

Josh Veldman

Operations Manager– Corporate & Personal Taxes

josh.veldman@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 303

Joy Veldman

Staff Accountant

joy.veldman@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 308

Vicki Brown

 Account Manager

vicki.brown@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 305

Mariam Reda

Account Manager

mariam.reda@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 306

Michele Veldman

Administrative Assistant

michele.veldman@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 307

Mike Picco

Administrative Assistant

Zhao (Emma) Xie

Staff Accountant

emma.xie@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 304

Felipe Hawat

Staff Accountant

felipe@envolta.ca
(844) 444-2239

Anjani Kakshmi

Associate 

anjani@envolta.ca
(866) 497-4915

Sylvie Chartrand

Reception

sylvie.chartrand@envolta.ca 
(844) 444-2239 | Ext. 301